top of page

So who the hell are we?

We are a rad family, doing rad stuff!

Its us! Saying goodbye to our baby turtles Remy and Bowser!

Hello! You have found me! You have possibly googled things like realistic and fun things to do in Bali, along with toxic free tropical holidays with cool parents. No? Well why not!

Regardless of the reason, you are here, and I am happy to have you.

You have most likely read, or skimmed the last few blog posts and now you may want to more about me, and my cutie patootie family!

My name is Brooke Rashid, I am a mama of two beautiful boys and wife to a talented and amazing man named Rudin Rashid. Rudie is a tattooist in Mordialloc Melbourne at Vintique Tattoo and he enjoys brewing beer, making hot sauce, creating curries and re-designing crazy vintage sporting logo's.

handsome man

We also are the proud founders of an amazing tattoo aftercare product called Inky Tattoo Salve, which you can find here, and it is a little pot of gold to take away with you when you head to Bali for that next tattoo. We suggest visiting our friends at Bold and Bright in Canggu, a beautiful studio with some amazing artists.

Pot of Gold! Inky Tattoo Salve

So in between being a mama, composter and natural tattoo after care creator and maker, I am also an essential oils educator and wellness advocate for doterra essential oils, which is one of the biggest and more incredible journey's and life choices I have ever made, and I love them dearly. They are life changing oils and I could rave about them all day, but instead you can contact me here for more info.

I am also a holistic skin therapist and trained in aromatherapy massage, and green beauty blogger, you an find me here, to get to know all the other brands and natural beauty products that I use and adore.

Many of my other favourite things to do is to collaborate with other women, women's rights, mental health, and advocating for women suffering from Hyperemises during and after pregnancy, and as a women with an auto immune disease, I want to support others with Ulcerative colitis, while still learning how to live with it myself.

ME!

My boys are Zed and Tahli and they are my life. All the above STUFF is meaningless without them, and travel would be quiet, boring and dull without them there (although I could do with some more quiet, boring and dull SOMETIMES!)

My boys. my little heart attacks.

Thank you for reading this far!

Enjoy Brooke Does Bali.

Yours always

Brooke Rashid

xx

bottom of page